Another Picture from the Make It With Wool competition

First place Senior Seamstress and First place Junior Crocheter!

I still don’t have a good picture of the back of my entry to show the lacing, but that will come… 🙂

I also won third place in my division with my 1870 traveling dress!

2 Comments to “Another Picture from the Make It With Wool competition”

  1. What a pretty jumper! I had just assumed the prize was for the traveling dress. You are too talented!

  2. Wow that turned out really well, Jordan! Congratulations! You’ve given me a reason to get another Threads. 😉 Hope you do well at the nationals!

Leave a Reply

