Fall Fashion Week – day two

Today’s challenge: “Black & Brown/ Red & Pink / any color combinations that don’t normally go together.”

Here’s the outfit I planned to wear today. Unfortunately, the rain caused me to switch out the leather jacket for a cozier purple corduroy one (which I did not get a good picture of). I did wear the gloves and hat all day though – those were perfect accessories for a gloomy, chilly day.

Black and brown, or any other colors that don’t normally go together are easy to wear together when you have a print with both colors in it. That’s one reason I love this skirt. It has both brown and black so it goes with almost anything. The other reason I love it is that it’s so light and flowy and full!

4 Comments to “Fall Fashion Week – day two”

  1. I love the classy look that this outfit has, the hat really sets it apart!

    Blessings,
    Katelynn

  2. Wow…thanks for “pinning” me, Jordan! I’m honored. =)

Leave a Reply

