I am one of 5 finalists in my category nationwide!

Every year, Simplicity and the American Sewing Guild co-sponsor the Creativity contest. This year I am one of the five finalists in my age category (16-22)! I need your help to get to the top three and win some great prizes, so beginning June 6 – my birthday – go to the ASG website to vote for me!

This is the outfit that I entered!

3 Comments to “I am one of 5 finalists in my category nationwide!”

  1. Wow, Jordan! So pretty and perfect for you!! Just lovely, and you did an exquisite job.

    Love,
    Elizabeth

  2. Beautiful photos, beautiful outfit, beautiful young woman!

    We love you lots!

    Papa and Gramma

  3. Wow … what lovely pictures! The outfit you created is gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

