A free book!

Two posts in one day? My, my. I couldn’t let you miss this opportunity, though! Get an eBook for free! It expires fast though, so go over right away.

Roseanna M. White is a Biblical Fiction author who is terribly friendly. She’s replied to my emails more than once, and has encouraged me to write more 🙂 Her blog is fun and informative. Every week she writes about the history of a word (my favorite ongoing series). She also judges the Go Teen Writers prompts sometimes.

The best is yet to come, because on my birthday this year, Mrs. White is going to visit my blog! More on that later…

Leave a Reply

