I won!

Yay! And with 19 words to spare! (I didn’t even have to stay up past my bedtime or miss my little brother’s performance)

Jordan Elizabeth
http://heavenlyprincess.wordpress.com

5 Comments to “I won!”

  1. Congratulations Jordan!

  2. FANTASTIC!!!!!! My granddaughter is an author!! Can’t wait to read it.

  3. Is there anything you can’t do?? I have a horse that needs some “shoes”. Good job on the book.

  4. Great accomplishment! I need a condensed version to read…tee hee.

Leave a Reply

